Colossyan
AI avatar video plus course builder aimed at training teams, with SCORM export.
No. 009
Bench entry
- Claims checked
- 2026-10-15
- Last tested
- Never
- LMS tested in
- Not yet tested
- List price per min
- $1.97
- Free tier
- yes
- BAA
- not stated
Tested byunsigned
Claimed and tested
| Standard | Vendor says | We found |
|---|---|---|
| SCORM 1.2 | Claimed | Not yet tested |
| SCORM 2004 | Claimed | Not yet tested |
| xAPI | Not stated | Not yet tested |
| cmi5 | Not stated | Not yet tested |
Claims source: https://www.colossyan.com/pricing. Pricing FAQ: SCORM compatible with 'any SCORM 1.2 or 2004 LMS' and names Absorb among examples. 5 exports/mo on Professional.
Test log
- LMS tested in
- Not yet tested
- Plan tested on
- No plan bought for testing yet
- Test notes
- No test run yet. When it runs, the LMS tracking record and screenshots go here.
- Last tested
- Never
Price per finished minute
- Published pricing
- Starter free (20 min/mo NEO); Professional $59/mo billed annually (30 min/mo NEO, 5 SCORM exports/mo). Pricing page.
- Free tier
- yes
- List price per min
- $1.97 Professional $59/mo (annual billing) รท 30 NEO min/mo. Derived from list price, not tested.
- Tested price per min
- Not yet tested
Healthcare notes
- BAA
- not stated
- Notes
- States SOC 2 Type II, GDPR, and no AI training on customer content; DPA on Enterprise. BAA not mentioned.
- Accessibility
- Not yet reviewed.
Never put patient information into course scenarios or AI tools unless a BAA is signed and your compliance team has approved it.
Money and this listing
Affiliate program found: 25% recurring, up to 50% by tier, for up to a year; 90-day cookie (https://www.colossyan.com/affiliate-program/). We have not joined it. This listing is not sponsored. Read the disclosure.